The Next Step Public Charter School Board of Trustees 2019-2020

Board Chair John Ingold (2016) john.ingold@gmail.com

Board Vice-Chair Steve Cartwright (2018) steve.cartwright@gmail.com

Treasurer Carlyle Schrouter (2018)

<u>Secretary</u> Shawn Richardson (2019)

Current Board Members at Large are as follows: Kim R. Ford (2018)

Melissa McKnight (2019)

Michael Cuellar (2018)

Sahira Fernandez (2018) *Staff Representative*

Misael Berrios (2018) *Student Representative*

Hikma Yasin (2018) Student Representative

ex-officio Jonathan Mathis Executive Director

Arturo Martinez Day Principal

Oscar Ramirez Evening Principal